Accountable Care in Iowa

Get to know Aledade's local Iowa Accountable Care Organization


Get in touch
Value-based care in Iowa starts with your local team.

Our Iowa-based team knows that primary care physicians and clinicians pay a vital role in keeping communities across the Hawkeye State healthy, and they bring local roots and a wealth of value-based care expertise to support them in doing just that.

Image

Elizabeth Rausch

Market Manager

erausch@aledade.com
Image

Karen Duncan

Executive Director

kduncan@aledade.com
Image

Danielle Sigler

Practice Transformation Specialist

dsigler@aledade.com
Image

Sandra Weber

Practice Transformation Specialist

sweber@aledade.com
Image

Kevin Atkins

Director of Network Development

katkins@aledade.com
Image

Dr. Nita Walker

Regional Medical Director

nwalker@aledade.com

See the results

Download the Iowa Aledade ACO market profile
Set up your practice for success by joining an Aledade ACO. Provide your patients with the right care, at the right time and thrive financially.
Download Snapshot
Image